Portfolio webpage updated and uploaded

At Last!

My own site – trading under Black Dice Designs has finally been updated and uploaded…

check it out www.blackdicedesigns.com I’d love to hear your opinions!

For this reinvention of my site, I’ve looked at a new trend in web design – horizontal scrolling… once the difficulties of ‘sideways’ scrolling were dealt with the compact nature of a horizontal site has made it very easy to put together and keep track of.

I really wanted to engage the viewer with a fresh approach and something very different from my previous sites – I really wanted to let my personality out a little.

 

 

Leave a Reply

